Lifting Solutions for Australia

Boom Logistics
MORWELL
Ph: 03 5133 7353
Fax: 03 5135 3433
Cnr Miners Way & Southern Circuit
Morwell VIC 3840

 

Boom Logistics
ROWVILE
Ph: 03 9213 0103
Fax: 03 9213 0199
897 Wellington Rd
Rowville Vic 3178

 

Boom Logistics
GEELONG
Ph: 03 5245 4000
Fax: 03 5248 3470
252-260 Portarlington Road
Moolap VIC 3221

 

Boom Logistics
WELSHPOOL
Ph: 08 9356 0900
Fax: 08 9356 0999
96 Poole Street
Welshpool WA 6106

 

Boom Logistics
KWINANA
Ph: 08 9410 8555
Fax: 08 9410 1330
Cnr Weston & Morley Street
Naval Base WA 6165

 

Boom Logistics
OLYMPIC DAM
Ph: 08 8671 0255
Fax: 08 8671 3005
Cnr Gunson Street & Yudnamutana Street
Olympic Dam SA 5725

 

Aitkins Cranes
WOLLONGONG
Ph: 1800 153 150
Fax: 02 4274 1979
180 Shellharbour Rd
Kemblawarra NSW 2505

 

Boom Logistics
Hunter Valley
Ph: 02 6572 1777
Fax: 02 6572 4957
20 Hambledon Hill Road
Singleton NSW 2330

 

Boom Logistics
NEWCASTLE
Ph: 02 4902 8300
Fax: 02 4969 3324
6 Everett Street
Carrington NSW 2294

 

Boom Logistics
SYDNEY
Ph: 02 8717 8000
Fax: 02 9743 7540
1-5 Everley Road
Auburn NSW 2144

 

Boom Logistics
WOLLONGONG
Ph: 02 4272 4000
Fax: 02 4272 1251
180 Shellharbour Rd.
Kemblawarra

 

Boom Logistics
BRISBANE
Ph: 07 3637 2666
Fax: 07 3260 2599
184 Curtain Avenue West
Eagle Farm QLD 4009

 

Boom Logistics
BLACKWATER
Ph: 07 4982 6799
Fax: 07 4982 5799
6 Karri Street
Blackwater QLD 4717

 

Boom Logistics
MACKAY
Ph: 07 4965 7900
Fax: 07 4998 5319
1 Gateway Drive
Paget QLD 4740

 

Boom Logistics
ADELAIDE
Ph: 08 8409 2900
Fax: 08 8243 1277
27 Birralee Rd
Regency Park SA 5010

 

Boom Logistics
HOBART
Ph: 1300 362 666
233 Kennedy Drive
Cambridge 7170

 

Boom Logistics Limited
NATIONAL OFFICE
Ph: 03 9207 2500
Fax: 03 9207 2400
Suite B Level 1, 55 Southbank Boulevard
Southbank VIC 3006

 

Boom Logistics Limited

National Office
Southbank Suite B Level 1,
55 Southbank Blvd Southbank VIC 3006
P: 03 9207 2500
F: 03 9207 2400
info@boomlogistics.com.au

Our Locations

Victoria
Morwell Cnr Miners Way & Southern Circuit Morwell VIC 3840 P: 03 5133 7353
F: 03 5135 3433
morwell@boomlogistics.com.au
Geelong 252-260 Portarlington Road Moolap VIC 3221 P: 03 5245 4000
F: 03 5248 3470
geelong@boomlogistics.com.au
Rowville 897 Wellington Road Rowville VIC 3178 P: 03 9213 0103
F: 03 9213 0199
Western Australia
Perth 96 Poole Street Welshpool WA 6106 P: 08 9356 0900
F:08 9356 0999
perth@boomlogistics.com.au
Kwinana Cnr Weston & Morley Street Naval Base WA 6165 P: 08 9410 8555
F: 08 9410 1330
New South Wales
Hunter Valley 20 Hambledon Hill Road Singleton NSW 2330 P: 02 6572 1777
F: 02 6572 4957
Newcastle 6 Everett Street Carrington NSW 2294 P: 02 4902 8300 newcastle@boomlogistics.com.au
Sydney 1-5 Everley Road Auburn NSW 2144 P: 02 8717 8000
F: 02 9743 7540
sydney@boomlogistics.com.au
Wollongong 180 Shellharbour Road Kemblawarra NSW 2505 P: 02 4223 1250
F: 02 4272 1251
wollongong@boomlogistics.com.au
Queensland
Blackwater 6 Karri Street Blackwater QLD 4717 P: 07 4982 6799
F: 07 4982 5799
mackay@boomlogistics.com.au
Brisbane 184 Curtin Ave West Eagle Farm QLD 4009 P: 07 3868 6810
F: 07 3868 6895
brisbane@boomlogistics.com.au
Mackay 1 Gateway Drive Paget QLD 4740 P: 07 4965 7900
F: 07 4955 2268
mackay@boomlogistics.com.au
South Australia
Adelaide 27 Birralee Road Regency Park SA 5010 P: 08 8409 2900
F: 08 8243 1277
adelaide@boomlogistics.com.au
Olympic Dam Cnr Gunson & Yudnamutana Sts Olympic Dam SA 5725 P: 08 8671 0255
F: 08 8671 3005
odadmin@boomlogistics.com.au
Tasmania
Hobart 233 Kennedy Drive Cambridge TAS 7170 P: 03 6248 5097 tasmania@boomlogistics.com.au

Aitkin Cranes

Project Hire, Dry Hire & Skilled Labour
National Freecall – 1800 153 150
sales@aitkincranes.com.au 

New South Wales
Wollongong 180 Shellharbour Rd Kemblawarra NSW 2505 Ph: 1800 153 150 Fax: 02 4274 1979

 

General Terms & Conditions. © 2017 Boom Logistics Limited All rights reserved.